‘Ab ye kuch naya laye hain’ – Fans react as Arshdeep Singh posts another cryptic Instagram story about ‘location’


Young Indian pacer Arshdeep Singh has been in the headlines of social media for his cryptic Instagram stories during the 20-20 World Cup 2022. Earlier, the fans used to troll him after considering that he had misspelled the words but later on, the 23-year-old started doing the same for the sake of fun.

Recently, Arshdeep posted another Instagram story which is now making rounds on social media. The fans couldn’t resist them from coming up with funny comments in the comment section of a tweet that displays the Instagram story of Arshdeep Singh.

Here’s a look at Arshdeep Singh’s new Instagram story:

Here’s how fans reacted:

Notably, Arshdeep will be in action during the upcoming three-match T20I series against New Zealand following the conclusion of the three-match ODI series against the same opponent. Earlier, he attracted the headlines after bowling so many n0-balls during the T20I series against Sri Lanka. Later on, stand-in skipper Hardik Pandya’s behavior with Arshdeep was also the talk of the town in the Indian cricketing corridors.

Although the young lad has been picked again in the squad of India for the T20I series against the Blackcaps starting later this month.

Here’s a look at India’s squad for the T20I series against New Zealand:

Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Y Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

Apart from this, the All India selection committee has also picked the squad for the three-match ODI series against Kiwis. Subsequently, the squad for the first two Tests against Australia has also been selected.

India squad for three-match ODI series against New Zealand:

Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik.


Source link

Comments are closed.